Rally Contacts

Locations

Head Office
10 Roybridge Gate, Suite 104
Woodbridge, ON    L4H 3M8
Toll Free: 877-717-2559
Local: 905-264-2511
Fax: 905-264-2735
Leamington Office
1634 Seacliff Drive
Kingsville, ON    N9Y 2M6
Toll Free: 877-717-2559
Local: 905-264-2511
Fax: 519-326-5360
Eastern Canada Office
633 Main Street, Ste. 102
Woodstock, NB    E7M 2C6
Toll Free: 877-717-2559
Local: 905-264-2511
Fax: 506-594-2511
Florida Office
P.O. Box 435
Alva, FL    33920
Toll Free: 877-717-2559
Fax: 855-710-6682

Contacts

Head Office
John Corsetti
Ext: 223
Mobile: 416-508-5909
john@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Joe Rubini
Ext: 222
Mobile: 416-726-7270
joe@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Mandy Barnard
Ext: 258
Mobile: 416-300-1168
mandy@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Marco Corsetti
Ext: 225
Mobile: 416-388-5053
marco@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Marta MacLean
Ext: 241
Mobile: 647-273-2990
marta@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Krystyna Namedynski
Mobile: 647-633-6897
krystyna@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Candace Nickerson
Ext: 226
Mobile: 647-984-8796
candace@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
John Wake
Ext: 230
Mobile: 647-460-3488
johnw@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Accounting
Gino Caufin
Controller
Ext: 255
gino@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Jennifer Colosimo
Accounts Payable
Ext: 238
jennifer@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Rebecca Pereira
Accounts Payable
Ext: 238
rebecca@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard

Leamington Office
Wayne Little
Ext: 231
Mobile: 519-566-0861
wayne@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Cindy Myles
Ext: 233
Mobile: 519-329-2621
cindy@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Jaymee Neufeld
Ext: 232
Mobile: 519-329-4398
jaymee@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard

Eastern Canada Office
Emma Acheson
Ext: 303
Mobile: 506-325-0815
emma@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Preston Hanscom
Ext: 300
Mobile: 506-292-0553
preston@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Dana Stephenson
Ext: 301
Mobile: 506-328-5319
dana@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Stacey Stephenson
Ext: 302
Mobile: 506-292-5033
stacey@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard

Florida Office
Loren O'Bannon McRae
Ext: 400
Mobile: 239-703-5941
loren@rallylogistics.com
Download Vcard
Head Office
Joe Rubini
President
Ext: 222
Mobile: 416-726-7270
joe@rallytransportation.com
Download Vcard
Brian Panchuk
Safety and Operations Manager
Ext: 244
Mobile: 416-725-3185
brian@rallytransportation.com
Download Vcard
Darren Morgan
Dispatch
Ext: 243
Mobile: 416-998-5808
darren@rallytransportation.com
Download Vcard